Divisus
Integrated Security Solutions
(495) 663-71-75
Products and Technologies
Mobile Communication System
“Unicom-1” mobile communication system is intended for control of border guards patrol duties
Long-Range Video Surveillance System
“Divisus Observer” standalone long-range video surveillance and thermal imaging system is intended for protection and surveillance of state boarders, big open spaces and remote sites.
Face Recognition Technology
Face recognition technology developed by Divisus allows creation of automated access points at sensitive and military infrastructures and search for wanted persons for security forces and agencies.
News
On April 12, 1961 the whole world was astonished with the news opening a new era in the history of space exploration. On this day a Soviet cosmonaut Yury Gagarin circled the Earth aboard the Vostok spacecraft. This history-making event paved the way for space exploration, thousands of satellites have been launched since that time, there are space modules landing on other planets and asteroids...
Published: 12.04.2016
On 29-30 January 2016 “Divisus” learning center hosted a round table on the Experience in Detection of Traffic Law Violations. 56 market experts from over 20 cities throughout Russia and CIS attended the event. The scope of discussion was wide and included road safety and application of traffic enforcement systems and city police and administration awareness. The experts have highlighted the fol...
Published: 05.02.2016

Contacts

Address: Office 1, building 1, 63 Pushkina St.,
Stavropol, Stavropol region,
Russian Federation, 355042
Tel./fax: 8(8652) 52-44-44/52-88-88
E-mail: info@divisus.com
India official contact details:
Himmat Mehta,
Address: 187/5 (FF), Jeevan Nagar Market, Kilokri, New Delhi-14, India,
Tele: +91-9818590429 / 9999027431
Telefax: +91-11-42828080;
E-mail: himmat@divisus.com, corpsoln2012@gmail.com
Romania official contact details:
Mr. Florin Cetina,
Address: 5, Nicolae Golescu St., Ap. 3, Sector 1 Bucharest, 010285,
Mob: +40726366881
Ph./fax: +40213114800
E-mail: Florin.Romania@divisus.com, florin.cetina@as-tech.ro
Kazakhstan official contact details:
Mr. Palayev Vassiliy Vladimirovich,
Address: 25/5, M.Zhumabayev St., Astana,
Mob: +77015662666,
Ph./fax: +7(7172) 52-66-01,
E-mail: Vasil.Kazakhstan@divisus.com, ast_stilsoft@mail.ru
Kazakhstan official contact details:
Mr. Kulinich Aleskander Ivanovich,
KazProfService LLP,
Address: 56, Dzhezkazganskaya, Balhash
Mob: +77017778628,
Ph./fax: +7(70136) 7-73-39, 5-69-15,
E-mail: Kulinich.Kazakhstan@divisus.com, alexkz@inbox.ru
Germany official contact details:
Company: CassTel Technologies. GmbH & Co Kg

Mr. Cassidy Osuji,
Address: Humboldtstr.30/32, 70771 Leinfelden-Echterdingen,
Stuttgart, Germany.
Mob.: +49 16096777717
Tell: +49 71152858640
Fax: +49 71152858663
E-mail: Cassidy.Germany@divisus.com, info@casstel.de

Hungary official contact details:
Company: Eurovideo International Ltd.
Mr. Csaba Gombos
Address: Korányi Sándor u. 30, Budapest, H-1089 Hungary
Tel: +36 1 477 0374
Fax: +36 1 477 0375
E-mail: Csaba.Hungary@divisus.com, Csaba.g@eurovideo-cctv.com
Venezuela official contact details:
Company: Winsys Security C.A.
Mr. Renato Torres
Address: C.P.C Piso 4, Local 405 y 416
La Candelaria - Caracas, Venezuela
Mob: +58 424 2645844
Tel: +58 212 5768823
Fax: +58 212 5763146
E-mail: Renato.Venezuela@divisus.com, R.torres@winsysecurity.com
Kyrgyzstan official contact details:
Company: LLC "Stilsoft Bishkek"
Mr. Viktor Ryzhikh
Address: Bishkek, ave. Chuy 164а
Mob: +996 555 056963
Tel: +996 312 386046
E-mail: Victor.Kyrgyzstan@divisus.com, kamerun1986@rambler.ru
Brunei official contact details:
Company: Puteh Argoubi Engineering Company
Dr. Nabil Argoubi
Address:2 Jalan Seri Setia Satu Kg Mata-Mata Gadong
BE1918 Negara Brunei Darussalam
Tel: 00673 879 5110 / 00673 721 5362
E-mail: docteurnobel@hotmail.com, puarecbrunei@gmail.com